2019 Democratic Slate of Candidates

Meet our tremendous slate of 2019 Democratic Candidates. It consists of candidates who are Democrats, Unaffiliated, and former Republicans. These are community members who have stepped up to run and volunteer their time and energy to the town of Trumbull. These candidates are top-notch and represent some of the best our community has to offer. We can't wait for November 5!

First Selectman
Vicki Tesoro

Anthony Musto

Town Clerk
Mary Markham

Board of Finance
Paul Timpanelli
Michael Barker
Vinny DeGennaro

Board of Education
Lucinda Timpanelli
Mike Ward
Tim Gallo
Kathleen Fearon
Scott Kerr

Town Council District 1
Bill Mecca
Dawn Cantafio
Mike Miller
Mary Isaac

Town Council District 2
Mary Beth Thornton
Kevin Shively
Thomas Whitmoyer
Keith Klain

Town Council District 3
Jason Marsh
Eric Paulson
Christine El Eris
Joanne Orenstein

Town Council District 4
Lisa Valenti
Bruce Elstein
Joe Gerics
Ashley Gaudiano
Joy Colon

Planning and Zoning
Fred Garrity
Tony Silber

Board of Assessment Appeals 
Gail Ayotte

Steve Elbaum
Norm Weller

Ray Baldwin
David Kayne